Levelling Up Pickle's Content and Marketing (repost)

Proposal to Drive Community Growth and Pickle Awareness
Hi all. This formal proposal is following discussion in the marketing channel. I am reposting this as the first post was accidentally marked as spam.

I’m a writer and marketer from PieDAO with marketing, content and social media experience in traditional finance.
I’ve been a keen Pickler for a couple of months now and feel I can add significant value to the project. So far I have written about Pickle several times in my daily DeFi blog and championed Pickle to be included in our indices, but I believe I can add much more value than this.

In short, I think that while Pickle has innovative valuable products, fantastic branding and an excellent engaged community, what’s lacking is consistent high-quality written content and traditional marketing efforts.

I would love to see this addressed, and as this is my area of expertise I’m very happy to volunteer my services. For anyone who doesn’t know we’ve had great success with regular engaging content and media connections at PieDAO, a much smaller community.

Here’s a breakdown of what I’d like to offer:

Fortnightly community blogs.
These bring together all of the successes of the last two weeks, including new strategies and integrations, proposals, highlights from social media, listings and more. (see example below).
I believe these posts are a core component for community growth. They give those who don’t have as much time to stay up to date with discord an overview of the important things going on and celebrate wins. They also serve as a platform to facilitate high social media engagement, spreading awareness to the wider DeFi community and highlighting both the opportunities Pickle provides and the community’s strength and welcoming atmosphere.

Announcement posts